

# NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships University of Iowa

October 28-30, 2016 Iowa City, IA

## 2016 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

### **Men's Division**

9 teams

Champion: University of Northern Iowa

Runner-up: University of Iowa Championship Final Score: 27-13

#### Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP – Pat Martin – University of Northern Iowa Zach Martins – University of Northern Iowa AJ Smith – University of Northern Iowa Andy Henry – University of Northern Iowa Joe Maigaard – University of Iowa Isaah Jackson – Kirkwood Community College Lee Hardrick – St. Ambrose University

### **All-Tournament Officials**

Matthew Eastmo – Creighton University
Caleb Nuehring – University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Mark Bell – The Ohio State University
Tyler Somen – Drake University