

# NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships University of Florida

November 4-6, 2016 Gainesville, FL

## 2016 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

#### **Men's Division**

*Champion:* Valdosta State University *Runner-up:* University of South Florida *Championship Final Score:* 27-25

## **Men's All-Tournament Team**

MVP – Lance Larriel – Valdosta State University
Patrick Riley – University of West Florida
Jamichael Sneed – Valdosta State University
Justin Brown – Valdosta State University
Nick Gimbrone – University of South Florida
Carlo Perello – University of South Florida
Tyler Chacon – University of South Florida

### **Co-Rec Division**

Champion: Valdosta State University Runner-up: University of South Florida Championship Final Score: 64-0

# **Co-Rec All-Tournament Team**

MVP 1 – Lance Jarriel – Valdosta State University

MVP 2 – Ashley Franklin – Valdosta State

University

John Lewis – Florida State University

Michelle Roque-Paskow – Florida State University

 $Ke at on \ Lampkin-University \ of \ Florida$ 

Daniel Deshommes – University of South Florida

Courtney Albritton – Valdosta State University Deliah Autry – University of South Florida

Women's Division

Champion: University of Central Florida Runner-up: Florida A&M University Championship Final Score: 12-6
Women's All-Tournament Team

**MVP-** Megan O'Hara – University of Central Florida

Michelle Roque-Paskow – Florida State University Tatianne DeAraujo – University of Central Florida Sydney Hayward – Florida A & M University

Sydney Heyward – Florida A&M University Angie Smith – Florida A&M University

Kaitlin O'Hara – University of Central Florida Christina Mattis – Florida A&M University

#### **All-Tournament Officials**

Driver Watson – Georgia College Jessica Gilbert – University of Georgia Dan Ward – Georgia College

Will Collins – Georgia Southern University