

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships Springfield College November 11-13, 2016 Springfield, Massachusetts

2016 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

Champion: Bloomsburg University *Runner-up:* Springfield College *Championship Final Score:* 12-7

Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP – David Givens – Bloomsburg University Joey Britto – Bloomsburg University Colin King – Springfield College Mike Jamieson – Springfield College Damien Richards – Bloomsburg University Tyler Miller – Central Connecticut State University Jonathan Snyder – Central Connecticut State University

All-Tournament Officials

Elvis Lizardo – University of Vermont Julie Johnson – University of Maryland David Ruizcalderon – Northeastern University Will Adams – University of Albany Mia Stewart – Cornell University