

# NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships Arizona State University

November 11-13, 2016 Tempe, AZ

## 2016 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

#### Men's Division

Champion: Dixie State University Runner-up: University of Las Vegas Championship Final Score: 33-14 Men's All-Tournament Team

**MVP** – Damien Culver – Dixie State University Kaulupono Perez – University of Las Vegas

Jackson Caldwell – Northern Arizona University

Aeneas Reynolds-New Mexico State University

Dalton Smith - Dixie State University

Anthony Pataray - University of Las Vegas

Dylan Osborn – San Diego State University

## **Co-Rec Division**

Champion: New Mexico State University Runner-up: Arizona State University Championship Final Score: 36-9

## **Co-Rec All-Tournament Team**

MVP 1 - Kelcie Carson - New Mexico State

University

Jessica Russell – Dixie State University

Jesse Stacey – Arizona State University

Fitness White – Dixie State University

Trey Correa – New Mexico State University

Brycson King - New Mexico State University

Damien Culver – Dixie State University

Colton Blomberg – Arizona State University

## **All-Tournament Officials**

William "Deshaun" Wright – Sacramento State

University

Emil Shallon – UCLA

DJ Hurd – University of Arizona

Danielle McDonald – UC Riverside