

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships Western Kentucky University

November 20-22, 2015 Bowling Green, KY

2015 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

12 teams, 3 pools

Champion: Wright State University

Runner-up: Western Kentucky University

Championship Final Score: 13-12 Men's All-Tournament Team

17 teams

MVP – Thaxton Spears – Western Kentucky University

Ricky Pangallo – Northern Kentucky University Jon Schoonover – Northern Kentucky University Jared Shields – Northern Kentucky University Devin Rodriguez – Austin Peay State University Robby Smith – Wright State University Jonathon Blair – Western Kentucky University

Women's Division

4 teams, 1 pool

Champion: Campbell University

Women's All-Tournament Team

MVP – Stephanie Mellinger – Ferris State

University

Madison Shneid - Lindsey Wilson College

Joy Church - Campbell University

Jasmine Jenkins – Campbell University

Adrianna Mysliwski – Ferris State University

Mckenna Van Dormik – Ferris State University

Alexis Robertson – Ferris State University

All-Tournament Officials

Kevin Zandimoghaddam – Florida State University Kaulin Andric – University of Georgia Nicole Rilo – Florida State University Ryan Marsh – University of West Florida