

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships University of Nebraska-Lincoln

November 13-15, 2015

2015 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

25 teams

Champion: University of Northern Iowa

Runner-up: Iowa State University Championship Final Score: 25-6 Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP – Patrick Martin – University of Northern

Iowa

Jordan Andera – University of Northern Iowa

Andy Henry – University of Northern Iowa

Charlie Faunce – Iowa State University

Thomas Jude – Iowa State University

Casey Wisnieski – Wayne State College

Eric Cottrell – Upper Iowa University

Women's Division

4 teams

Champion: University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Runner-up: University of South Dakota

Championship Final Score: 25-6

Women's All-Tournament Team

MVP – Mayme Conroy – Nebraska-Lincoln Chelsey Kroese – University of Missouri Ella Miller – University of Missouri Kelsey Appleby – Nebraska-Lincoln Brook McCluskey– Nebraska-Lincoln Macie Harris – University of South Dakota Kiera Goergen – University of South Dakota

Co-Rec Division

3 teams

Champion: University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Runner-up: Creighton University Championship Final Score: 25-9

Co-Rec All-Tournament Team

MVP – Charles Goll – Nebraska-Lincoln

Kelby Phillips – Nebraska-Lincoln

Dylan Goto – Creighton

Casey Krapfl – Creighton

Hannah Lingo - Creighton

Mayme Conroy – Nebraska-Lincoln

Adam Hayes – South Dakota State

Cayd Van Ackerren – Nebraska-Lincoln

All-Tournament Officials

Cameron Smith – Nebraska-Lincoln

Matthew Eastmo – Creighton

Michael Meenen – Kansas State University

Dylan Steinkruger – Nebraska-Lincoln