

## NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships Springfield College November 6-8, 2015

## 2015 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

## Men's Division

20 teams *Champion:* Bloomsburg University *Runner-up:* Southern Connecticut University <u>Men's All-Tournament Team</u>

MVP – Brian Harris – Bloomsburg University Anthony Santoleri– Bloomsburg University Darian McDadden Jr. – Bloomsburg University Kyle Upton – So. CT. State University Shaquille Thomas – So. CT. State University James Deane – University of Maine Mike Jamieson – Springfield College

## All-Tournament Officials

Will Adams – University of Albany Mike Tart – University of Maryland College Park Tanner Opichka – Creighton University Elvis Lizardo – University of Vermont