

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships Grand Valley State University

November 6-8, 2015

2015 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

9 teams

Champion: Michigan State Univ. Spartan Dawgs *Runner-up:* Grand Valley State Univ. 9 Tailed Fox

Championship Final Score: 46-0 Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP - Brandon Erickson - MSU

Phil Erickson – MSU
Patrick Loewen – MSU
Andrew O'Connor – GVSU
Justin Young – University of Wisconsin

Sam Huskisson – University of Wisconsin Jeremy Fraser – Lewis University

Co-Rec Division

4 teams

Champion: Ferris State University Blitz *Runner-up:* Grand Valley State Univ. Corey's

Campers

Championship Final Score: 33-11
Co-Rec All-Tournament Team

MVP – Chad Moore – Ferris State University Blitz
Danielle Forhan – Ferris State Univ. Blitz
Chrysten Killebrew – Ferris State Univ. Blitz
Stephanie Mellinger – Ferris State Univ. Blitz
Anna Stinson – Grand Valley State University
Katharine Cline – Grand Valley State University
Allison Huyser – Grand Valley State University
Karl Holmes – Grand Valley State University

All-Tournament Officials

Drew Ison – Indiana University Matt DeBaker – University of Wisconsin Tim Hull – University of Akron