

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships University of Southern Mississippi

December 5-7, 2014 Hattiesburg, MS

2014 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

Champion: Wolf Pack, ASU
Runner-up: The Company, USF
Championship Final Score: 35-18
Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP – Trevor Brunet – Angelo State University Chance Stockbridge – Angelo State University Chase Churchwell – Angelo State University Tyler Chacon – University of South Florida Chardonnae Baity – University of South Florida Lashard Bullard – Arkansas Tech Jackson Therrien – University of West Alabama

Co-Rec Division

Champion: IM Legends, ASU

Runner-up: UDubb, University of West Alabama

Championship Final Score: 47-0
Co-Rec All-Tournament Team

MVP – Trevor Brunet – Angelo State University Devon Wilde – Angelo State University

T.J. Brown – Angelo State University

Lorrie Potts – Angelo State University

Valerie Villalva – Angelo State University

Keyondra Pope – University of West Alabama

Justin Farris – University of West Alabama Ti Mickles – University of West Alabama

Chase Alvis – University of West Alabama

Women's Division

Champion: Vixen, ASU

Runner-up: Supreme Elite, Southern Louisiana

Baton Rouge

Championship Final Score: 7-6

Women's All-Tournament Team

MVP- Cassie Stegall – Angelo State University
Brianne Wilburn – Angelo State University
Lorrie Potts – Angelo State University
Devon Wilde – Angelo State University

D'nae Capron – Southern University Baton Rouge Lioneisha Dales – Southern University Baton

Rouge

All-Tournament Officials

Zach Weyher – Georgia College Dalton Whitmer – University of Florida Sean Rady – Florida State University Doug Ream – University of Kentucky