

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships Texas A&M University

November 7-9, 2014 College Station, TX

2014 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

28 teams

Champion: Wolfpac, Angelo State University *Runner-up:* Reddies, Henderson State University

Championship Final Score: 40-33 Men's All-Tournament Team

 $\boldsymbol{MVP}-Chance\ Stackbridge-Angelo\ State$

University

Lawrence Coleman - Stephen F. Austin State

University

Guillermo Esparza - University of Texas -

Brownsville

Kiefer Hansen - Texas Tech University

Kyrin Burrell - Henderson State University

Lakendrick Evans - Henderson State University

Trevor Brunet - Angelo State University

Co-Rec Division

9 teams

Champion: IM Legends, Angelo State University

Runner-up: Brew Crew, UTSA
Championship Final Score: 59-9

Co-Rec All-Tournament Team

MVP – Brianne Wilburn – Angelo State University

Trevor Brunet – Angelo State University

Devon Wilde - Angelo State University

Lorrie Potts – Angelo State University

Kristy Eng – University of Texas at San Antonio

JD Moore – Texas Tech University

Rueben Jimenez – University of Texas at San

Antonio

Spencer Eggleston – University of Texas at San

Antonio

Women's Division

8 teams

Champion: Vixen, Angelo State University

Runner-up: Bad Pitches, UTSA Championship Final Score: 27-0

Women's All-Tournament Team

MVP- Cassie Stegall - Angelo State University

Danielle Hardin - Texas Tech University

Rachel Smith - Baylor University

Katie Brannen - Baylor University

Adreanna Broussard - University of Texas at San

Antonio

Kristy Eng - University of Texas at San Antonio

Devon Wilde - Angelo State University

All-Tournament Officials

Jared Pinson – Texas A&M University

Nicholas Hodges – University of Texas at Austin

Cy Fondal – University of San Antonio

Catherine Sandusky – Texas Christian University