

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships Arizona State University

November 7-9, 2014 Glendale, AZ

2014 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

17 teams

Champion: New Mexico State University

Runner-up: Dixie State University Championship Final Score: 13-6 Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP – Aaron Kirkham – Idaho State University Jackson Caldwell – Northern Arizona University Keenan Brown – San Jose State University

Jake Mills – Dixie State University

Joshua Hemphill – Cal State University Northridge

Mark Maes – New Mexico State University

Tyler Rogosic – Cal State University San Marcos

Co-Rec Division

6 teams

Champion: New Mexico State University *Runner-up:* University Nevada Las Vegas

Championship Final Score: 48-6

Co-Rec All-Tournament Team

MVP - Darien Johnson - New Mexico State

University

Kyle Kachle – University of Arizona

Kayla Wright – University of Nevada Las Vegas

Kelcie Carson - New Mexico State University

Omar Fabian – Arizona State University

Gianna Hermosillo – Arizona State University

Jessica Russell – Dixie State University

Alex Hernandez – Dixie State University

All-Tournament Officials

Jason Shelton – Arizona State University Colton Blomberg – Arizona State University James Kemp – Texas Tech University Cole Brady – Arizona State University