

NIRSA Regional Basketball Championships University of Illinois

March 8-10, 2019 Champaign, IL

2019 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Club Division

Champion: University of Wisconsin-Madison Red

Runner-up: University of Illinois B Championship Final Score: 66-57

Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP- Tianen Chen - University of Wisconsin-

Madison

Michael Thome - University of Wisconsin-Madison

Ryan Carney - University of Illinois

Ryan Hanley - University of Illinois

Aaron Head - Toon Squad

Women's Club Division

Champion: University of Illinois **Runner-up:** Illinois State University **Championship Final Score:** 57-43

Women's All-Tournament Team

MVP- Paige Bareck - University of Illinois
Shelby Holt - Illinois State University
Meredith Fehrle - Illinois State University
Taylor Huber - University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Alejandra Llinas – DePaul University

All- Tournament Officials

Leah Johnson - University of Wisconsin-Madison Courtney Styfurak - University of Akron