

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships The University of Southern Mississippi

December 2-4, 2022 Hattiesburg, Mississippi

2022 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

Champion: Grambling State University **Runner-up:** Missouri State University **Championship Final Score:** 13-6

Women's Division

Champion: The University of Southern Mississippi

Runner-up: University of Tampa **Championship Final Score:** 7-0

Unified Division

Champion: Mississippi State University

Runner-up: The University of Southern Mississippi

Championship Final Score: 24-6

All-Tournament Officials

Thomas Van Dijk, University of South Florida
Fauz Adeyinka, University of Maryland
Zyterrious Hudson, Georgia Southern University
Jacques Thomas, Florida State University
Solen Spitzer, Oklahoma State University,
Isabella Price, University of Central Florida
Hunter Hoover, University of West Florida
Liam Irwin, Purdue University
Anthony Orwen, Georgia Southern University