

NIRSA Regional Flag Football Championships University of Nebraska

November 12-14, 2021 Lincoln, Nebraska

2021 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

Champion: University of Missouri *Runner-up*: Minnesota State University, Mankato *Championship Final Score*: 9-6

Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP: Sam Pedrotti, University of Missouri Seth Allen, Minnesota State University, Mankato Josh Prahl, Minnesota State University, Mankato Tyler Runaels, University of Nebraska Tanner Schilling, Truman State University Jayden Raymond, US Air Force Academy Wyatt Jelden, University of Nebraska

Women's Division

Champion: Dixie State University *Runner-up*: Arkansas Tech University *Championship Final Score*: 19-0

Women's All-Tournament Team

MVP: Madison Mooring, Dixie State University Amelia Slama-Cathon, Dixie State University Sydney Day, US Air Force Academy Taylor Lawrence, Arkansas Tech University Lydia Pinsenschaum, US Air Force Academy Kaili Sudweeks, Dixie State University Ellen Oh, US Air Force Academy

Co-Rec Division

Champion: Dixie State University Runner-up: Peru State College Championship Final Score: 33-13

Co-Rec All-Tournament Team

MVP: Anna Seton, Dixie State University MVP: Collin Halloway, Dixie State University Drake Adams, Peru State College Tyler Levy, Peru State College Amelia Slama-Cathon, Dixie State University Carly Sexton, Peru State College Madison Mooring, Dixie State University

Unified Division

Champion: Colorado State University *Runner-up*: University of Nebraska-Lincoln *Championship Final Score*: 34-19

All- Tournament Officials

Broderick Hammond, Georgia Southern
University
Isaac Estrada, Oklahoma State University
Chris Green, Creighton University
Cooper Boyd, Kansas State University
Dylan Loewe, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Nick Christensen, University of Nebraska-Lincoln