

NIRSA Regional Basketball Championships University of Nebraska-Lincoln

March 7-8, 2015 Lincoln, NE

2015 TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Men's Division

13 teams

Champion: United States Air Force Academy

Runner-up: University of Iowa Championship Final Score: 55-40

Men's All-Tournament Team

MVP – Wyatt Vander Woort, *United States Air*

Force Academy

Phil Mays, United States Air Force Academy

Thomas Sayre, University of Iowa

Scottie Davis, University of Nebraska-Omaha

Brent Schuck, Emporia State

Women's Division

6 teams

Champion: University of Missouri *Runner-up:* Iowa State University *Championship Final Score:* 43-34

Women's All-Tournament Team

MVP- Brooke Fritzlar, *University of Missouri*Taylor Griffin, *University of Missouri*Alex Bartz, Iowa State University
Kelby Phillips, *University of Nebraska-Lincoln*Emonna Knot, *United States Air Force Academy*

All-Tournament Officials (In Rank)

- Grant Jeffres, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
- 2. Matt Rafferty, University of Northern Colorado
- 3. Riley Gelking, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
- 4. Kelsey Appleby, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
- 5. Sam Klann, Drake University
- 6. Nathan Tilkes, University of Minnesota