

# NIRSA Regional Basketball Championships University of Dayton

February 27-March 1, 2015 Dayton, OH

# **2015 TOURNAMENT RESULTS**

#### **Men's Division**

16 teams

Champion: University of Dayton (Black) Runner-up: University of Notre Dame Championship Final Score: 63-53

#### **Men's All-Tournament Team**

MVP – Shane Jabir, *University of Dayton (Black)* Matt Troja, *Butler University* Liam Nelligan, *University of Notre Dame* Titus Wright, *Ivy Tech – Indianapolis (Bears)* LaRon McCranie, *Central Michigan University* 

## Women's Division

12 teams

Champion: The Ohio State University (Ballstars)

Runner-up: Indiana University Championship Final Score: 42-37

## **Women's All-Tournament Team**

**MVP**- Jordan Trimarco, *Indiana University* Alessandra Diekas, *The Ohio State University* (*Ballstars*)

Desmyn Bryant, *Indiana University*Courtney Waara, *Central Michigan University*Katelyn Crothers, *University of Wisconsin-Madison*(Red)

### **All-Tournament Officials (In Rank)**

- 1. Tyler Sandmann, Purdue University
- 2. John Krznaric, The Ohio State University
- 3. Hanna Keller, Wright State University
- 4. Tim Hull, University of Akron