Regional Coordinators 2017-07-28T17:15:24+00:00
NIRSA National Soccer Championships
NIRSA Soccer

Regional Coordinators

NIRSA Championship Series

These Regional Coordinators will serve as the primary contact for reporting scores during the season.

Applications for Regional Coordinators are now being accepted.

Apply Today

Region I

Men’s contact: Max Miller,  Swarthmore College

Women’s contact: Catherine Chanoine

Region I Tournament Director, Jeff Gontarek, 410-905-8174

Region Website

Region II

Jon Janis, University of Tennessee, Men’s and Women’s League Contact

Elise Harvey, University of Georgia, Regional Tournament Contact

Region Website

Region III

Laurel Hanna, University of Iowa, 319-384-1632

Daryl Shreve, Illinois State University

Women’s website

Men’s website

Region IV

Mario Rios, Texas State University – San Marcos, 512-245-5792

Chad Zimmerman, University of Texas at Austin

Region Website

Region V

John Howard, Colorado School of Mines, 303-273-3646

Adam Burke, University of Wyoming

Region Website

Region VI

Men’s Contact: Corey Sinclair, Central Washington University

Women’s Contact: Mary O’Mahoney, University of California – Bakersfield, 661-654-2635

Need more information?

Questions about the NIRSA Championship Series Soccer Championships can be directed to the NIRSA Director of National Sport Programs, Valerie McCutchan.