NIRSA Flag Football

Tournament History

2015 National Championship

University of West Florida – January 2-4, 2016

Regional Tournaments

2011 National Championship

Texas A&M University – January 4-6, 2012

<a “href=”″ target=”_blank”>

Regional Tournaments

2010 National Championship

Need more information?

Questions about the NIRSA Championship Series Flag Football Championship can be directed to the NIRSA Director of National Sport Programs, Valerie McCutchan.