It was another great tournament!

Thank you to all of the teams, players, coaches, fans, friends and family that make this a great event.

Thank you to all of our tournament volunteers and officials from across the nation who contribute their time and energy to make sure this event goes on every year.

Special Thanks go to:

  • Tournament Director-Valerie McCutchan
  • Co Directors of Competition-Danny Feitel & Erik Jaeke
  • Director of Officials-Noah Yannie
  • Officials Assignor-David Cymerman (special thank you for his 22 years of service to the tournament)
  • Assistant Director of Officials-Kevin Mauer
  • Director of Operations-Sadat Khan
  • Assistant Director of Operations-Kristi Levanduski

A final thanks goes to the Reach 11 Sport Complex!

More information to be posted at:

Thank you for joining us! See you next year!