The latest in NIRSA Soccer includes the 2017 Open Division lottery

Over the last decade, the NIRSA Championship Series National Soccer Tournament has been growing and improving with every passing year. The tournament began with one Men’s and one Women’s Division, 15 teams, and very few

Read at

2017-07-21T08:47:00+00:00July 21, 2017|Categories: Headquarters, NIRSA Championship Series, Soccer, Sports|

Leave A Comment