A total of 33 students were honored on Championship Sunday as members of All-Tournament teams.  In addition to players on the court, 9 of the over 50 student officials from across the country that traveled to Columbus to officiate the tournament were also selected for outstanding performances throughout the weekend.

All-Tournament Officials
Nate Cearley, Kansas State
Rhys Wilson, Oklahoma
Logan Cammack, Georgia Southern
Michelle Liu, Stony Brook
Jonny Grymes, UCF
MJ Thomas, TCU
Jay Burzych, Michigan State
Andrew Goodman, Cal State Northridge
John McNeal, Kentucky

Men’s Club All-Tournament Team
Jake Boxleitner, Wisconsin (MVP)
Jake Casey, Wisconsin
Charles Irwin, Boston College
Evan Palmer, Boston College
Marc Brown, Ivy Tech
Desmond Williams, UNC Pembroke

Women’s All-Tournament Team
Katelyn Crothers, Wisconsin (MVP)
Connor Dlugopolski, Wisconsin
Myah Jackson, Air Force
Maggie Borngesser, Air Force
Jessica Eason, Penn State
Alessandra Dickos, Ohio State

Men’s IM All-Tournament Team
Patrick Lamar, Georgia Tech (MVP)
Zion Thomas, Georgia Tech
Austin Card, Georgia Tech
Bryce Adair, Valdosta State
Rodrick Chandler, Valdosta State
Steven Shipwash, UCF

Women’s IM All-Tournament Team
Hannah Fredrick, Grand Canyon (MVP)
Sabrina Johnson, Grand Canyon
Mariah Kempf, Grand Canyon
Smiljana Cuk, Georgia Southern
Dawona Magwood, Georgia Southern
Yashee Johnson, North Carolina A&T

In addition to the All-Tournament teams, the men’s club, women’s club, and men’s IM divisions also recognized the top players in each pool during Friday and Saturday’s pool play action.

Men’s Club Pool Play MVPs
Jake Walton, Texas A&M
Jake Casey, Wisconsin (White)
Desmond Williams, UNC Pembroke
Peter Keaney, Cornell
Conor Colpoys, Notre Dame
Marc Brown, Ivy Tech
Ryan Murray, Ohio State (Gray)
Michael Spears, North Carolina
Harmon Hawkins, James Madison

Women’s Club Pool Play MVPs
Katelyn Crothers, Wisconsin (Red)
Ariyana Cashen, UC Davis
Brandi Whitaker, Middle Tennessee State
Hailey Wilwohl, Penn State
Mikalah Jones, James Madison
Catherine Kotsakos, Boston College
Maggie Borngesser, Air Force

Men’s IM Pool Play MVPs
Rodrick Chandler, Valdosta State
Kellen Smith, Northern Kentucky
Killian Richie, UCF
Trevor McQueeney, Northern Colorado

The women’s IM division completed championship play as a single pool, therefore only an All-Tournament Team was recognized.