Finally, we’ll see who is here in the men’s championship division!

Pool A has 2015 Quarterfinalist Central Florida, Round of 16 participant Delaware and Stanford.

Pool B contains 2015 National Champion North Carolina.  Can they advance past 2015 Open participant Colorado and Long Beach State.

Pool C features 2015 Championship Quarterfinalist Texas A&M, Round of 16 participant Wisconsin and Florida.

Pool D will have 2015 Championship Consolation Finalist Minnesota along with Michigan State and Georgia Tech.

Pool E will feature 2015 Round of 16 participant Michigan, Championship Consolation Quarterfinalist Colorado School of Mines, open participant Connecticut.

Pool F has 2015 Championship Round of 16 Participants Colorado State, Consolation Quarterfinalist Cincinnati and Tufts.

Pool G contains a mixture of returning teams and newcomers in Ohio State, North Texas and Utah State.

Finally, Pool H features a similar mixture in San Diego State, Virginia and St. Louis.

National Champion North Carolina is back to defend their title.  There will be at least one new finalist.  Can North Carolina repeat? Will 2 new teams challenge each other to be the new national champion?

Let’s find out beginning Thursday!